The ‘Alchemising Anxiety’ Masterclass

Learn to Navigate Life’s Toughest Challenges with Ease

LIVE 25 Nov 2023

1-hour Interactive

The ‘Alchemising Anxiety’ Masterclass Summary

THEORY
~ What is Anxiety?
~ Anxiety causes
~ What happens in the body
~ Anxiety symptoms
~ What too much anxiety can do
~ Anxiety statistics & more from leading global experts & scientists
PRACTICE to MASTERY
~ 10 ways & 3 exercises to holistically & naturally relieve anxiety, to move into empowerment, confidence, gratitude, self-mastery & more Joy!
The tools, techniques & exercises outlined in this masterclass serve as a strong foundation for reducing anxiety and to initiate & sustain an experience of ease, to spiral up at any stage of the anxiety cycle. We will move from Theory to Practice to Mastery, together. Don’t miss it.

25 Nov 2023 @ 8am PST / 11am EST / 1700 CET

If you can’t make it live, it will be recorded & available in the shop. So be sure to sign up & to receive the replay straight to your inbox.

If you’re looking for a custom coaching solution, simply book a 20-min intake appointment and commit to building yourself up, bigger & better, now.

There’s no better time… & don’t forget to…