The Intelligent Insomnia Masterclass

Learn to Navigate Nighttime with Ease

LIVE 30 Dec 2023

1-hour Interactive

The ‘Intelligent Insomnia’ Masterclass Summary

THEORY
~ What is Insomnia?
~ Insomnia causes
~ What happens in the body
~ Insomnia symptoms
~ What too much Insomnia can do
~ Insomnia statistics & more from leading global experts & scientists
PRACTICE to MASTERY
~ 10 ways & 3 exercises to holistically & naturally relieve insomnia, to move into ease, tranquility, self-mastery & an incredibly consistent night’s sleep!
The tools, techniques & exercises outlined in this masterclass serve as a strong foundation for reducing insomnia and to initiate & sustain an experience of ease, to spiral up at any stage of the insomnia cycle. We will move from Theory to Practice to Mastery, together. Don’t miss it.

30 Dec 2023 @ 8am PST / 11am EST / 1700 CET

If you can’t make it live, it will be recorded & available in the shop. So be sure to sign up & to receive the replay straight to your inbox.

If you’re looking for a custom coaching solution, simply book a 20-min intake appointment and commit to building yourself up, bigger & better, now.

There’s no better time… & don’t forget to…