The ‘Joyful Stress’ Masterclass

Learn to Navigate Life’s Toughest Challenges with Ease

LIVE 28 Oct 2023

1 hour + Q&A

The ‘Joyful Stress’ Masterclass Summary

THEORY
~ What is Stress?
~ Stress causes
~ What happens in the body
~ Stress symptoms
~ What too much stress can do
~ Stress statistics & more from leading global experts & scientists
PRACTICE to MASTERY
~ 10 ways & 2 exercises to holistically & naturally relieve stress, to move into empowerment, confidence, gratitude, self-mastery & more Joy!
The tools, techniques & exercises outlined in this free masterclass serve as a strong foundation for reducing stress and to initiate & sustain an experience of ease, to spiral up at any stage of the stress cycle. We will move from Theory to Practice to Mastery, together. Don’t miss it.

28 Oct 2023 @ 8am PST / 11am EST / 1700 CET

If you didn’t make it live, it was recorded & available for free for 7 days… after which it will be in the shop. So be sure to sign up & have the replay available if you still miss it.

If you’re looking for a custom coaching solution, simply book a 20-min intake appointment and commit to building yourself up, bigger & better, now.

There’s no better time… & don’t forget to…